Board of Directors (2012)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Hideaki Matsuoka	Administration	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Vice President (Executive Director)	Takeshi Uenoyama	Administration	Panasonic Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Tsutomu Kaku	Administration	Nippon Soda Co., Ltd.
Vice President (Representative Director)	Norio Miura	Administration	Kyushu University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Masayoshi Watanabe	Administration	Yokohama National University
Executive Director	Yasushi Idemoto	General Affairs	Tokyo University of Science
Executive Director	Norihisa Kobayashi	General Affairs	Chiba University
Executive Director	Kiyoshi Kanamura	Treasurer	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Executive Director	Mikako Saito	Treasurer	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Shinichiro Imabayashi	Editorial	Shibaura Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Akinori Konno	Editorial	Shizuoka University
Director	Kiyohiko Nakae	Project planning	Sumitomo Chemical Company, Limited
Director	Mahito Atobe	Project planning	Yokohama National University
Director	Masazumi Okido	Project planning	Nagoya University
Executive Director	Yasushi Katayama	Project planning	Keio University
Director	Ayumi Koike	Project planning	Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Professor
Executive Director	Shin Saito	Project planning	Sumitomo Chemical Company, Limited
Director	Katsuaki Shimazu	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Nobuyuki Soeda	Project planning	Nippon Soda Co., Ltd.
Director	Kohshin Takahashi	Project planning	Kanazawa University
Director	Matsuhiko Nishizawa	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Hideyuki Noguchi	Project planning	Saga University
Director	Rika Hagiwara	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Nobuyuki Higashiyama	Project planning	Panasonic Corporation
Director	Jun Kawaguchi	Auditor	Japan Kanigen Co., Ltd.
Director	Fumio Mizutani	Auditor	University of Hyogo