Board of Directors (2014)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Tomokazu Matsue	Administration	Tohoku University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Takeo Osaka	Administration	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Vice President (Representative Director)	Kenji Kano	Administration	Kyoto University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yoshihiro Senzai	Administration	Hitachi Maxell, Limited
Vice President (Executive Director)	Shigeki Yuasa	Administration	Tokuyama Corporation
Executive Director	Tetsu Tatsuma	General Affairs	University of Tokyo
Executive Director	Takayuki Homma	General Affairs	Waseda University
Executive Director	Yukari Sato	Treasurer	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Masashi Mori	Treasurer	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry
Executive Director	Fusao Kitamura	Editorial	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Toshiyuki Momma	Editorial	Waseda University
Director	Takayuki Abe	Project planning	Universityof Toyama
Director	Takashi Ito	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Hiroshi Irie	Project planning	University of Yamanashi
Director	Atsushi Ueda	Project planning	Hitachi Maxell, Limited
Director	Yoshiharu Uchimoto	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Bunsho Ohtani	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Shigehito Okada	Project planning	Kyushu University
Director	Hiroshi Kato	Project planning	Tokuyama Corporation
Director	Nobuhumi Nakamura	Project planning	Tokyo University of Agriculture Technology
Director	Taketsugu Fujiwara	Project planning	Asahi Kasei Corporation
Director	Yasuhisa Maeda	Project planning	Shizuoka University
Director	Hiroshi Matsubara	Project planning	Nagaoka University of Technology
Executive Director	Yukio Yamawaki	Project planning	Asahi Kasei Corporation
Director	Sachiko Ono	Auditor	Kogakuin University
Director	Setsuko Koura	Auditor	Nisshin Steel Corporation