Board of Directors (2015)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Taketsugu Fujiwara	Administration	Asahi Kasei CorporationAsahi Kasei Corporation
Vice President (Representative Director)	Takeo Osaka	Administration	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yoshihiro Senzai	Administration	Hitachi Maxell, Limited
Vice President (Executive Director)	Kenichi Udagawa	Administration	Tosoh Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Susumu Kuwabata	Administration	Osaka University
Executive Director	Tetsu Tatsuma	General Affairs	University of Tokyo
Executive Director	Akinori Konno	General Affairs	Shizuoka University
Executive Director	Yukari Sato	Treasurer	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Ayumi Koike	Treasurer	Kanagawa Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Toshiyuki Momma	Editorial	Waseda University
Executive Director	Atsuo Yamada	Editorial	University of Tokyo
Director	Takashi Ito	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Atsushi Ueda	Project planning	Hitachi Maxell, Limited
Director	Yoshiharu Uchimoto	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Shigehito Okada	Project planning	Kyushu University
Director	Nobuhumi Nakamura	Project planning	Tokyo University of Agriculture Technology
Executive Director	Yukio Yamawaki	Project planning	Asahi Kasei Corporation
Director	Kazuhisa Azumi	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Minoru Umeda	Project planning	Nagaoka University of Technology
Director	Shinichi Komaba	Project planning	Tokyo University of Science
Director	Shuji Takato	Project planning	Tosoh Corporation
Director	Hiroshi Nishihara	Project planning	University of Tokyo
Director	Shigenori Mitsushima	Project planning	Yokohama National University
Director	Yu Morimoto	Project planning	Toyota Central R&D Labs., Inc.
Director	Setsuko Koura	Auditor	Chiba Institute of Technology
Director	Tatsuo Horiba	Auditor	Mie University