Board of Directors (2016)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Hiroshi Nishihara	Administration	University of Tokyo
Vice President (Representative Director)	Susumu Kuwabata	Administration	Osaka University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Kenichi Udagawa	Administration	Tosoh Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Atsushi Nishikata	Administration	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yoshinori Hirai	Administration	Asahi Glass Co., Ltd.
Executive Director	Akinori Konno	General Affairs	Shizuoka University
Executive Director	Mikako Saito	General Affairs	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Ayumi Koike	Treasurer	Kanagawa Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Eiry Kobatake	Treasurer	Tokyo Institute of TechnologyWaseda University
Executive Director	Atsuo Yamada	Editorial	University of Tokyo
Executive Director	Yasushi Katayama	Editorial	Keio University
Director	Kazuhisa Azumi	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Minoru Umeda	Project planning	Nagaoka University of Technology
Director	Shinichi Komaba	Project planning	Tokyo University of Science
Director	Shuji Takato	Project planning	Tosoh Corporation
Director	Hiroshi Nishihara	Project planning	University of Tokyo
Director	Shigenori Mitsushima	Project planning	Yokohama National University
Director	Yu Morimoto	Project planning	Toyota Central R&D Labs., Inc.
Director	Koji Amezawa	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Masashi Ishikawa	Project planning	Kansai University
Director	Masayuki Itagaki	Project planning	Tokyo University of Science
Director	Yasuhiro Shimizu	Project planning	Nagasaki University
Director	Naoki Yoshida	Project planning	Asahi Glass Co., Ltd.
Director	Tatsuo Horiba	Auditor	Mie University
Director	Shunichi Uchiyama	Auditor	Saitama Institute of Technology