Board of Directors (2017)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Kenichi Udagawa	Administration	Tosoh Corporation
Vice President (Representative Director)	Atsushi Nishikata	Administration	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yoshinori Hirai	Administration	Asahi Glass Co., Ltd.
Vice President (Executive Director)	Masahiro Tatsumisago	Administration	Osaka Prefecture University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Hideki Murayama	Administration	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Executive Director	Mikako Saito	General Affairs	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Shinichiro Imabayashi	General Affairs	Shibaura University
Executive Director	Eiry Kobatake	Treasurer	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Soichi Yabuki	Treasurer	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Yasushi Katayama	Editorial	Keio University
Executive Director	Hiroshi Irie	Editorial	Yamanashi University
Director	Shuji Takato	Project planning	Tosoh Corporation
Director	Koji Amezawa	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Masashi Ishikawa	Project planning	Kansai University
Director	Masayuki Itagaki	Project planning	Tokyo University of Science
Director	Masaki Kitagawa	Project planning	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Director	Yasuhiro Shimizu	Project planning	Nagasaki University
Director	Takashi Sugiura	Project planning	Gifu University
Director	Kei Murakoshi	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Naoki Yoshida	Project planning	Asahi Glass Co., Ltd.
Director	Susumu Yonezawa	Project planning	Fukui University
Director	Masayoshi Watanabe	Project planning	Yokohama National University
Director	Shunichi Uchiyama	Auditor	Saitama Institute of Technology
Director	Masami Shibata	Auditor	Yamanashi University
Director			