## Board of Directors (2018)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Masayoshi Watanabe	Administration	Yokohama National University
Vice President (Representative Director)	Masahiro Tatsumisago	Administration	Osaka Prefecture University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Hideki Murayama	Administration	Mitsubishi Chemical Co., Ltd.
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yasushi Idemoto	Administration	Tokyo University of Science
Vice President (Executive Director)	Hideaki Takahashi	Administration	Nippon Chemi-Con Corporation
Executive Director	Shinichiro Imabayashi	General Affairs	Shibaura University
Executive Director	Yukari Sato	General Affairs	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Soichi Yabuki	Treasurer	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Nobufumi Nakamura	Treasurer	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Hiroshi Irie	Editorial	Yamanashi University
Executive Director	Minoru Mizuhata	Editorial	Kobe University
Director	Hiroshi Inoue	Project planning	Osaka Prefecture University
Director	Shigenobu Kasai	Project planning	Tohoku Institute of Technology
Director	Nahoko Kasai	Project planning	Tokyo Metropolitan Univesity
Director	Masaki Kitagawa	Project planning	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Director	Go Sakai	Project planning	Miyazaki University
Director	Takashi Sugiura	Project planning	Gifu University
Director	Jun TANAKA	Project planning	Showa Denko K.K.
Director	Masataka Takeuchi	Project planning	Showa Denko K.K.
Director	Kenji Tamamitsu	Project planning	Nippon Chemi-Con Corporation
Director	Kei Murakoshi	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Susumu Yonezawa	Project planning	Fukui University
Director	Masami Shibata	Auditor	Yamanashi University
Director	Hideki Masuda	Auditor	Tokyo Metropolitan Univesity
Director			