Board of Directors (2019)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Jun TANAKA	Administration	Showa Denko K.K.
Vice President (Representative Director)	Yasushi Idemoto	Administration	Tokyo University of Science
Vice President (Executive Director)	Hideaki Takahashi	Administration	Nippon Chemi-Con Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Tetsu Tatsuma	Administration	The University of Tokyo
Vice President (Executive Director)	Dai Matsuoka	Administration	TDK Corporation
5 11 21 1	V 1	0 1455	N. I. II. II. II. II. II. II. II. II. II
Executive Director	Yukari Sato	General Affairs	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Executive Director	Takeshi Abe	General Affairs	Kyoto University
Executive Director	Nobufumi Nakamura	Treasurer	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Shigenori Mitsushima	Treasurer	Yokohama National University
Executive Director	Minoru Mizuhata	Editorial	Kobe University
Executive Director	Keiji Nagai	Editorial	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Director	Takayuki Abe	Project planning	Toyama University
Director	Hiroshi Inoue	Project planning	Osaka Prefecture University
Director	Nobuyuki Imanishi	Project planning	Mie University
Director	Shigenobu Kasai	Project planning	Tohoku Institute of Technology
Director	Nahoko Kasai	Project planning	Tokyo Metropolitan Univesity
Director	Susumu Kuwabata	Project planning	Osaka University
Director	Go Sakai	Project planning	Miyazaki University
Director	Takeshi Takahashi	Project planning	TDK Corporation
Director	Masataka Takeuchi	Project planning	Showa Denko K.K.
Director	Kenji Tamamitsu	Project planning	Nippon Chemi-Con Corporation
Director	Hiroki Habazaki	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Masayuki Nagamine	Auditor	Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Director	Hideki Masuda	Auditor	Tokyo Metropolitan Univesity
Director			