## Board of Directors (2022)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Shigeki Takayama	Administration	Asahikasei Corporation
Vice President (Representative Director)	Takayuki Abe	Administration	Toyama University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Takeshi Abe	Administration	Kyoto University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Dai Matsuoka	Administration	TDK Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Akihisa Kakimoto	Administration	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Executive Director	Nobufumi Nakamura	General Affairs	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Executive Director	Mahito Atobe	General Affairs	Yokohama National University
Executive Director	Nahoko Kasai	Treasurer	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Executive Director	Hajime Arai	Treasurer	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Wataru Sugimoto	Editorial	Shinshu University
Executive Director	Mikito Ueda	Editorial	Hokkaido University
Director	Tatsumi Ishihara	Project planning	Kyushu University
Director	Yasushi Idemoto	Project planning	Tokyo University of Science
Director	Minoru Inaba	Project planning	Doshisha University
Director	Mina Okochi	Project planning	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Director	Susumu Kuwabata	Project planning	Osaka University
Director	Masayasu Suzuki	Project planning	Toyama University
Director	Takeshi Takahashi	Project planning	TDK Corporation
Director	Hideyuki Tsuji	Project planning	Asahikasei Corporation
Director	Hiroyuki Tokuda	Project planning	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Director	Ichizo Yagi	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Takashi Yanagishita	Project planning	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Director	Keita Yamamoto	Project planning	FDK Corporation
Director	Tsukasa Yoshida	Project planning	Yamagata University
Director	Norio Takami	Auditor	Toshiba Corporation
Director	Hiroki Sakaguchi	Auditor	Tottori University