Board of Directors (2023)

Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Yasushi Idemoto	Administration	Tokyo University of Science
Vice President (Representative Director)	Takeshi Abe	Administration	Kyoto University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Mikako Saito	Administration	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Vice President (Executive Director)	Akihisa Kakimoto	Administration	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Hiroshi Sakai	Administration	Resonac Corporation
Executive Director	Mahito Atobe	General Affairs	Yokohama National University
Executive Director	Wataru Sugimoto	Editorial	Shinshu University
Executive Director	Hajime Arai	Treasurer	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Executive Director	Kei Murakoshi	Treasurer	Hokkaido University
Executive Director	Mikito Ueda	Editorial	Hokkaido University
Executive Director	Tetsuya Haruyama	Editorial	Kyushu Institute of Technology
Director	Tatsumi Ishihara	Project planning	Kyushu University
Director	Minoru Inaba	Project planning	Doshisha University
Director	Mina Okochi	Project planning	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Director	Akinori Konno	Project planning	Sizuoka University
Director	Yuzuru Takamura	Project planning	Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Director	Kiyoharu Tadanaga	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Hiroyuki Tokuda	Project planning	Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Director	Kaoru Dokko	Project planning	Yokohama National University
Director	Toshiyuki Nohira	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Hiroshige Matsumoto	Project planning	Kyushu University
Director	Takashi Yanagishita	Project planning	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Director	Yasuko Yanagida	Project planning	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Director	Tsukasa Yoshida	Project planning	Yamagata University
Director	Yasuaki Wakizaka	Project planning	Resonac Holdings Corporation
Auditor	Hiroki Sakaguchi	Auditor	Tottori University
Auditor	Hideki Iba	Auditor	Toyota Motor Corporation